Bishops Itchington Parish Council

              site map | accessibility
Bishops ItchingtonThe Parish Council > Parish Councillors


Parish Councillor Vacancies

We currently have 1 vacancy for a parish councillor which will be filled by co-option. If you are interested in applying, please contact the parish clerk on 01926 613902 or call into the parish council office.

Current members, and their particular areas of responsibility, are as follows:

Cllr Adam Dugmore, Chairman 01926 614690: Properties & Environment; Planning; Finance

Cllr Judith Christian-Carter, Vice-chair 01926 614767: Properties & Environment; HR; Planning; Cemetery & Churchyard; Memorial Hall;VE Day 2020

Cllr Sharon Bougoussa, 07813 306 337: Cemetery & Churchyard

Cllr John Gates, 01926 613902

Cllr Chris Kettle, 01926 614395: Finance; BI Community Project

Cllr Dawn Mann, 01926 613817: HR; Neighbourhood Plan

Cllr Michael Mann, 01926 612346: Pavilion Project

Cllr Norman Thomas, 07484 673 331: Planning; Neighbourhood Plan; VE Day 2020

Cllr Steve Tressler, 07746 593 163: HR; Finance; Neighbourhood Plan

Vacancies for councillors arise from time to time. If you think you may be interested in taking on this role, please see the leaflet "Become a Councillor" which can be downloaded from this page.

Code of Conduct

Members of the parish council are bound by a code of conduct a copy of which can be downloaded from this page.

Register of Interests

Members must register disclosable pecuniary interests as defined in the regulations set out by the Secretary of State. Details of each member's register can be found by clicking on the following link:

Contact us
Bishop's Itchington Parish Council

The Old Sorting Office
Chapel Street
Bishop's Itchington
CV47 2RB

Office tel: 01926 811394

Email us |

Further contacts

Subscribe to Planning Apps

Local Planning Applications

Enter your email address:

* *

Printed 10 August 2020 at 20:36 hrs by